Write For Us!




Baseball Partners

Walk of Grace Chapel A Council Bluffs Church, IA



Category:

2012 Schedule

  • Week 1:  Sunday,  9/9/12 – 12:00 PM – MINNESOTA VIKINGS vs JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS
  • Week 2:  Sunday, 9/16/12 – 12:00 PM – MINNESOTA VIKINGS at INDIANAPOLIS COLTS
  • Week 3:  Sunday, 9/23/12 – 12:00 PM – MINNESOTA VIKINGS vs SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS
  • Week 4:  Sunday , 9/30,12 – 12:oo PM – MINNESOTA VIKINGS at DETROIT LIONS
  • Week 5:  Sunday, 10/7/12 – 12:00 PM – MINNESOTA VIKINGS vs TENNESSEE TITANS
  • Week 6:  Sunday, 10/14/12 – 3:15 PM – MINNESOTA VIKINGS at WASHINGTON REDSKINS
  • Week 7:  Sunday, 10/21/12 – 12:00 PM – MINNESOTA VIKINGS vs ARIZONA CARDINALS
  • Week 8:  Thursday, 10/25/12 – 7:20 PM – MINNESOTA VIKINGS vs TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS
  • Week 9:  Sunday, 11/4/12 – 3:05 PM – MINNESOTA VIKINGS at SEATTLE SEAHAWKS
  • Week 10:  Sunday, 11/11/12 – 12:00 PM – MINNESOTA VIKINGS vs DETROIT LIONS
  • Week 11:    BYE WEEK
  • Week 12:  Sunday, 11/25/12 – 12:00 PM – MINNESOTA VIKINGS at CHICAGO BEARS
  • Week 13:  Sunday, 12/2/12 – 12:00 PM – MINNESOTA VIKINGS at GREEN BAY PACKERS
  • Week 14:  Sunday, 12/9/12 – 12:00 PM – MINNESOTA VIKINGS vs CHICAGO BEARS
  • Week 15:  Sunday, 12/16/12 – 12:00 PM – MINNESOTA VIKINGS at ST LOUIS RAMS
  • Week 16:  Sunday, 12/23/12 – 12:00 PM – MINNESOTA VIKINGS at HOUSTON TEXANS
  • Week 17:  Sunday, 12/30/12 – 12:00 PM – MINNESOTA VIKINGS vs GREEN BAY PACKERS


95 queries in 1.510 seconds